I had a pretty great time at my last homecoming all things considered. I went out to eat (Texas road house) and took pictures with my cousin. We had to wait forever and a day for the food (and I later realized I never ended up getting one of my sides) but they were super busy so it didn’t bother me too much… 

My cousin plays basketball and I play soccer so that lent itself to a pretty cool picture…


We also decided to dance on the table high school musical style…


I also managed to get some action shots with my soccer ball and cleats (it’s much harder to do in a tight dress)…

One of my closest friends won homecoming king (I’m so proud… the game theme was USA… hence the flag scarf)


I took several pictures with some of my favorite teachers, here’s one…


And most importantly, I took pictures with the cutest boy there is…


I hope I didn’t bombard you with pictures too much… 
** disclaimer: I had my senior dinner with my team tonight and our senior night game is tomorrow, stay tuned for a post and obviously I’m going to bombard you with pictures again…**

Thanks for hanging in there with me, as always…

Uniquely yours,

Brandi

